Term Dates

Term Dates

2021-2022

Autumn Term

Autumn term schools open

Wednesday 8th September 2021

Half term schools close

Friday 22nd October 2021

Half term schools open

Monday 1st November 2021

Christmas Holiday schools close

Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term

Spring term schools open

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half term schools close

Friday 18th February 2022

Half term schools reopen

Monday 28th February 2022

Easter Holidays schools close

Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term

Summer term schools open

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Half term schools close

Friday 27th May 2022

Half term schools open

Monday 6th June 2022

Summer Holiday schools close

Tuesday 26th July 2022


2021 – 2022

Training Days

  • 6th September 2021
  • 7th September 2021
  • 17th September 2021
  • 4th January 2022
  • 28th February 2022